Members

Students

Neha Bhat

neha.n.bhat@gmail.com
neha_bhat34@yahoo.co.in

Tanvee Nabar

tanveenabar@hotmail.com

Pooja Gupta

tinnu1924@gmail.com

Piyush Kumar Kashyap

kashyap.piyush@gmail.com

Saumitra Chandratreya

saumitrasc@gmail.com

Kinshuk Surjan

kinshuk.surjan@gmail.com

Prerna Bishnoi

prernabishnoi@yahoo.co.in

Shrikar Marur

ssmarur@gmail.com

Faculty

Geetanjali Sachdev

geetanjali@srishti.ac.in

Ravindra Gutta

ravindra@srishti.ac.in

Smriti Mehra

smriti@srishti.ac.in

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s